Sign up | Log in




Name Position Company
Mr.Pornchai Rujiprapa
นายพรชัย รุจิประภา
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Chairman of Investment Committee. Deputy Secretary – General The National Economic and Social Development Board (NESBD)
Mr. Chanin Vongkusolkit
นายชนินทร์ ว่องกุศลกิจ
Director / Chief Executive Officer Banpu Public Company Limited
General Lertrat Ratanavanich
พลเอกเลิศรัตน์ รัตนวานิช
Director of PTTEP PTTEP
Dr. Norkun Sitthiphong
นายณอคุณ สิทธิพงศ์
Permanent Secretary Ministry of Energy Ministry of Energy
Mr. Chote Trachu
โชติ ตราชู
Permanent Secretary of MNRE Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment (MNRE)
Mr. Bantoon Lumsum
นายบัณฑูร ล่ำซำ
Director, Chief Executive Officer and President Member of the Risk Management Committee , KASIKORNBANK Public Company Limited
Dr.Prasarn Trairatvorakul
ดร.ประสาร ไตรรัตน์วรกุล
Governor Bank of Thailand
Mr.Weerachai Sitthikraiwong Director, Bureau of Liquefied Petroleum Business Safety Department of Energy Business Ministry of Energy
ppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp pp pp

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Special | Features | News | Magazine | Events | TV | Press Release | Advertise With us

Our Products | Work with us | Terms of Use | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Shipping/Delivery Policy

Version 5.0


Copyright © 2007-2011 TIME INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT ENTERPRISES CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
Bangkok, Thailand