Sign up | Log in





Our base of powerful leaders and speakers


Ms. Pissawan Achanapornkul
Country Chair – Thailand & Cluster Country Chair - Mekong, The Shell Company of Thailand

Mr. Stuart Dean, President, GE Southeast Asia Dominikus von Pescatore, Head, BAYER (North Asean)

Tony Novak, General Manager, EMERSON, Thailand

Barry Gusi, Founder, The Gusi Peace Prize, Philippines

Said Irandoust, President , Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok

Mr. Nuttachat Charuchinda, Senior Executive Vice President Corporate Strategy, PTT Public Company Ltd.

Professor Kriengsak Chareonwongsak, President, Institute of Future Studies For Development

Tatchapol Poshyanonda, General Manager, Cisco Systems

Mr. Mark Devadason Former President & CEO, Standard Chartered Bank (Thai) PLC

Tan Sri Ramon Navaratnam Group Adviser, Sunway Group / Chairman, ASLI’s CPPS

Dato’ Sri Jamaludin Ibrahim, Managing Director / President and Group CEO, Axiata Group Berhad

Dato’ Mohamed Iqbal Rawther Chairman, MIM / Vice-President, ASEAN Business Forum

Dato’ Seri Mohamed Nazir Abdul Razak Group Chief Executive, CIMB Group Berhad, Malaysia

Mr Torsten Fritsche, Director, German Technical Cooperation

Ms. Penny Low President, Social Innovators Forum and Member of Parliament, Singapore

Dato’ Dr. Jannie Tay President, ASEAN Business Forum / Vice Chairman, The Hour Glass, Singapore

Mr. Robin Wilson, Vice President Technical Asia Interfaceflor, Thailand

Pricha Karasuddhi, Technical Advisor, Energy Policy and Planning Office (EPPO), Ministry of Energy

David Oberhuber, Head, The German Technical Cooperation, SE Asia

Ambassador Rodolfo C. Severino Former ASEAN Secretary General / Head, ASEAN Studies Centre, Institute for Southeast Asian Studies, Singapore

Dr. Hanns Schumacher Ambassador of the Federal Republic of Germany to Thailand

John Tan, Chief Executive Officer, Asia Capital Reinsurance Group, Singapore

Suthiphand Chirathivat, Executive Vice President, Central Pattana, Thailand

Gulu Lalvani, Chairman, Royal Phuket Marina, Thailand

Who’s Who in AseanAffairs Global Magazine


HM The King of Thailand

HM The King of Bhutan,

Yingluck Shinawatra,
Prime Minister Thailand

Najib Razak

Nguyen Tan Dung
Prime Minister, Vietnam

Benigno “Noynoy” S. Aquino III President of the Philippines

Simon Crean
Minister of Trade, Australia

Tim Groser
Minister of Trade, New Zealand

Dr. Karl-Theodor zu Guttenberg Former Defence Minister, Federal Republic of Germany

Dr. Werner Hoyer
Former Minister of State at the Federal Foreign Office, Germany

Scot Marciel
U.S. Ambassador to Asean

Mr. Philippe Meyer
Former Head of Unit for Trade Relations with South Asia, Korea and Asean, and Director General for Trade, European Commission, Brussels

Jose Luis Guterres
East Timor Deputy Prime Minister

Klaus Wowereit
Governing Mayor of Berlin, Federal Republic of Germany

Sir Terry Leahy CEO, Tesco PLC


President of Royal Institute of East-West Strategic Studies

Jianwen (Jon) Liao,
Visiting Professor Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business

Binsheng Teng
Associate Dean and Associate Professor, Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business

Aloysius Wee
Managing Partner Dacheng Central Chambers LLP

Andre Loeskrug-Pietri
CEO and Founding Managing Partner A Capital Asia

Karen Tang
Executive Director Better Hong Kong Foundation

Jim Zhang
Managing Director, Nature Conservancy, North Asia Region (China and Mongolia)


Pranab Mukherjee
Former Minister of External Affairs, India

Kamal Nath
Former Minister of Commerce and Industry, India

Who’s Who in AseanAffairs Global Magazine


Dato Sri Mustapa Mohamed Minister of International Trade & Industry, Malaysia

Surin Pitsuwan
Asean Secretary General

Korbsak Sabhavasu
Deputy Prime Minister, Kingdom of Thailand

Ned Phillips
CEO, Chi-East, Singapore

Korn Dabbaransi
Former Thai Minister of Science and Technology

Thomas McMahon
Chief Executive Officer Singapore Mercantile Exchange (SMX)

Ralph L. (Skip) Boyce
President, Boeing Southeast Asia































pppppASEANAFFAIRS published by TIME ( –complete Media & IT Solutions).
International HQ: 7th Fl., V. Office, 448 Ratchadapisek Road, Samsennok, Houykhang, Bangkok Thailand-10320
Tel: +66-2- 938 0156-7, Fax: +66-2-938 0249

ASEAN AFFAIRS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED: Registered Office: W 167 (A), Greater Kailash II, New Delhi, India 110048

 Page 12 of 19  Next >>

<< Back to Contents 

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Special Feature | Features | News | Magazine | Events | TV | Press Release | Advertise With us

| Terms of Use | Site Map | Privacy Policy  | DISCLAIMER |

Version 5.0
Copyright © 2006-2021 TIME INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT ENTERPRISES CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
Bangkok, Thailand